ATD Forum
Forum Members
Section Map

Forum Advisory Group

The ATD Forum’s Advisory Group (AG) consists of members who serve as advisors, advocates, mentors, leaders for the Forum and its members, and as partners with ATD. The primary role of AG members is setting direction for the Forum, engaging the Forum community, purposely sharing the Forum’s vision, championing goals, and promoting the Forum to prospective members.

Chair: Marie Wehrung - Rice University

Don Stanley - W.W. Grainger
Elise James-DeCruise - MediaMath
Graham Johnston - Deloitte
Josie Ramunno - Bank of Montreal
Lisa Gary - Ingersoll Rand
Marguerite Samms - Intermountain Healthcare
Marsha Dollarhide - Defense Acquisition University
Rachel Hutchinson - Hilti