Top
1.800.628.2783
1.800.628.2783
Chapter Leader Community (CLC)
Section Map

Chapter Leader Community Search

Filters
Topics
1-20 of 55 Results
Section Content
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Houston
Section Content
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Greater Las Vegas
Section Content
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Phase II of the Chapter Membership on the ATD Store Program allows ATD’s system to automatically import new and renewing membership information directly to the chapter’s Wild Apricot...
Section Content
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Cascadia
Section Content
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Greater Philadelphia
Section Content
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Rochester
Section Content
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Sacramento
Section Content
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Baton Rouge
Section Content
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Chattanooga Area
Section Content
Friday, November 17, 2017
Dallas
Section Content
Friday, November 17, 2017
South Carolina Midlands
Section Content
Monday, October 2, 2017
Central Iowa
Section Content
Monday, September 11, 2017
San Antonio
Section Content
Friday, September 8, 2017
Bay Colonies
Section Content
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
The rewards program recognizes the top three CARE-achieved chapters in each size category for the highest percentage of joint membership.
Section Content
Friday, June 30, 2017
Austin Chapter
Section Content
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Access the latest Leader Connection Newsletter (LCN), network through social media groups, and request marketing materials.
Section Content
Thursday, June 29, 2017
ATD offers chapter leaders a variety of professional development opportunities and resources. Learn about chapter-related committee opportunities and attend events specially for chapter...
Section Content
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Chapter services has created toolkits to assist chapter leaders in learning how to market Power Membership. To support Power Membership promotional efforts, free marketing and collateral...
Section Content
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Learn how to build a strong legacy for your chapter through finance success and stability. Use these resources to create a strong foundation.
1-20 of 55 Results